Meet Club Management

Administration

Marty Bauer

Marty Bauer

Interim GM / Director of Golf

435.615.9988 x125

marty@glenwild.com

375

Daniel McBride

Daniel McBride

Director of Member Experience

435.615.9966 x104

dan@glenwild.com

Rick Brown

Rick Brown

Building Maintenance Engineer

435.615.9966 x135

rick@glenwild.com

Mark Briggs

Mark Briggs

Controller

435.615.9966 x105

mark@glenwild.com

Rachel Bebbington

Rachel Bebbington

Human Resource Manager

435.615.9966 x110

rachel@glenwild.com

Food & Beverage

Bruno Araujo

Bruno Araujo

Restaurant Manager

435-615-9966 X106

bruno@glenwild.com

TJ O'Brien

TJ O'Brien

Food and Beverage Manager

435-615-9966 X141

tj@glenwild.com

Victor Quintana

Victor Quintana

Sous Chef

435.615.9966 x120

Spa & Fitness

Jessie Valdez

Jessie Valdez

Spa Manager

435.615.9966 x145

jessie@glenwild.com

Ted Bezemer

Ted Bezemer

MPT, OCS, SCS

435.901.1139

ted@proformathletics.com

Golf

Craig Hocknull

Craig Hocknull

Director of Instruction

435-615-9988

craig@glenwild.com

375

As a renowned player and enthusiastic instructor, Craig brings his passion and commitment for developing the game and serving the members with his kind hearted nature and infectious personality.

Mike Valiant

Mike Valiant

Director of Agronomy

435.615.7632

mikev@glenwild.com